Posted in LOVE STORE PROMO

My Fashion Sponsor: Love Store!

I am proud to say I am the Promo Manager for Love Store!  Love Store is owned by Jenni Love and Blizzlike Nyoki. ♥Very talented creators!♥

What caught my eye about their creations was the uniqueness that goes into every design. Love has over 2300 VIPS and continues to rise to the TOP in Secondlife, well know for high quality Female mesh hair & apparel. Have you visited the in-world location? Check out this themed city! Come by and roam the streets of ♥ Love♥

Here’s your taxi! LOVE STORE

Love Store offers VIP gifts, and GET THIS….a sale on store items EVERY SATURDAY!  Join the exclusive VIP group for updates for new releases, VIP member only group gifts, store credit & giveaways! I look forward to seeing you all in the store, shopping and spreading the word about the brand!

 

Author:

I love Secondlife game play and fashion. My Blog showcases SL designers and entertainment. What is Secondlife, find out at www.secondlife.com

Leave a comment